Hiatus…

16 Jun

I haven’t posted in quite some time, as I was in the process of gathering enough information to set out some good posts on actors and international relations.  Unfortunately, I lost my hard drive last week and, subsequently, everything I had regarding my thesis that is not posted on this blog.  With that setback in mind, I decided to take a friend up on an offer to go work the rest of the summer out in the mountains, where I will have little to no internet or contact from the outside world until towards the end of August… then it will be time to hop back in the saddle and get this thing moving again.

 

See you all in two months!

Leave a Reply

